Fruit and Veggies Monday Vegan Dinner for two

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



IMG_0123.JPG
fruit and veggies Monday vegan recipe. Dinner explained in video. But the reason I went Vegan is in Youtub video. Talking with people outside my bubble a lot lately and new people and I have been asked several times again why I went vegan. I have to do a quick or detailed explanation. SO here it is for all.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Looking forward to taste this Todd

Was better than I hoped, I’d say it was expected but my meat eating gf also loved it

Sound interesting @toddfoster 😉 I'll be right back when I found a better gadget to view the video.. but I can tell from the pics.. it must be a yummy diner for two!

The salty kale mixed with the beet juice soaked cannelli beans was my favorite flavors. But the whole dish worked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94