Todd Smith Music Vlog #3 : Dtube/Steemit Introduction and Studio Tour, loving Steemit !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi,

I'm Todd Smith, I've made 2 Vlogs for Dtube/Steemit but figured it's time for a good introduction & studio tour. I'll be using all these synthesizers and various gear in my videos. Feel free to as any question, I'll answer ASAP. Thanks a ton for all the support !

Follow if you enjoy the video, many more on the way.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Am also a music producer, I have been searching for videos like this here on steemit. Am Glad I have seen one...i would be visiting your dtube channel regularly....i can't wait to see more of your videos...i have followed you already.....thanks for sharing.

Dtube has quickly become my mian focus, pushing YT to the side. Glad you found me here, many more videos on the way !

I have also been following your youtube videos for the past 2 years.... Am very glad to have you here.

Wow, awesome to hear that bro. Didn’t expect anyone to know me YT. I feel this. Is the platform of the future.

Glad you enjoyed it my friend , thank you for taking the time to check it out. 🙃

Nice work you did there.
Keep it up

Thank you, glad you enjoyed the video my friend. Steemit and Dtube is the future.

Congratulations @toddjsmith1979! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @toddjsmith1979, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2574 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1060.71. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Glad you enjoyed th little intro / studio tour. Steemit is a powerful platform, breaking the rules of YT and former social media content platforms. I’m sold.

Yes it's really a powerful platform

Yes, Loving it my friend. 🙃

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @toddjsmith1979 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice one bro , glad to link up here man ;)

Hey man, awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28