Dtube Live Synth Jam : Microkorg, CZ3000, Novation Impulse & Korg Gadget : 1/10/19

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


: Gear List :

Korg Microkorg ( Live Pad )
Casio CZ3000 ( Live Intro Synth )
Korg Odyssei ( Live Bass and Main Synth Sequence )
Korg Gladstone ( Drum Sequence )
Novation Impulse ( Keyboard/Midi )
Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 ( Audio Interface )
Korg Gadget iOS ( Main Sequencer )
Auria Pro iOS ( Multi Track Recorder
Audioshare iOS ( Audio Export )

I mixed things up and tried to bring a live performance aspect out of my setup. I tried to limit myself to a drum sequence and one simple lead sequence. This was very much the same approach I took with Korg Volca, allowing me to fill in the pads and bass live. This should capture the same vibe if my Volca Jams but with new gear.

I did have my pants hanging low like a boss gansta, didn't notice till after the video. Guess I'm playing the gansta roll today.

You Tube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLIto_eLYSGNO_nZCu93qNg

Bandcamp : https://toddsmithmusic.bandcamp.com

Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/toddsmith_blockchainmusic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ayyy, sounds fucking great my guy
that sub, MMMMM

Thank you ! Glad you enjoyed it my friend =)

Nice Jam! I see you got some good stuff, did you bought them new or used?

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it. Everything I got new besides the big, black Casio on the table. It's a 80's synth so I got it used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93