Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - Original Song, Cloud Walker

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians and Dtube,

I'm Todd Smith and this is my first entry to open mic. Spacey, dreamy synths with old school hip hop style beat. I hope you enjoy the music my friends.

Rate up and Follow if you enjoyed the video !

on Patreon : patreon.com/user?u=273138
on Bandcamp : toddsmithmusic.bandcamp.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I Followed you my man you are great.

REALLY TALENTED!

Thank you my friend, that means a lot. I’m very glad you enjoyed the music. Hope you’re having a amazing day. ✌️

Ya follow and il follow back keep in touch!

Congratulations @toddjsmith1979, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4681 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $561.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Glad you enjooyed the music my friend !

Is that the micro korg? I had one of those.

Yes, I payed a MK live in tis video.

Sounds really good but to enter Steemit Open Mic you need to follow the rules. Thanks.

open_mic_rules_63.png

Also, read Dtube Does Not Work For Entering Steemit Open Mic Or The Open Mic Songwriters Challenge

Ok, will follow these rules for next week, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43