Investing in Steemit / DSLR Camera w/Steemit first payout, ALL IN ON STEEMIT !!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit/Dtube, Todd Smith Music Vlog #6

I need to thank everyone for all the support my first week on Steemit, it's been amazing . I took out my first payment of Steem Dollars to buy a new DSLR camera. I might of took the money out of Steemit but I'm investing back into Steemit with better content, all thanks to Steemit !

I should already have enough Steem Dollars withdrawn to buy the DSLR, now I want to invest in Steemit. I'm saving up all my Steem Power from content and plan to add Steem Dollars into my Steem Power very soon. I really want to help grow this platform and economy. I feel it's the future of content creation and blockchain.

Follow/Rate up if you enjoy the video.

on Patreon : patreon.com/user?u=273138
on Bandcamp : toddsmithmusic.bandcamp.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @toddjsmith1979, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2985 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1975.14. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

So good that this has worked out for you @toddjsmith1979, keep up the work =)

Thank you ! The holidays slowed my down a bit, family stuff. Family time is worth it tho, about to jump back in head first. 🙃

Step up in the game! Quality wise, smart choice! Rock on!

Hell yea bro !l Glad you enjoyed the video. DSLR will step up the game good. 🤘

That is a very great plan. Me too is planning to invest very soon and buy dslr. Break a leg and welcome!

DSLR will step up my video a lot, I imagine yours too. They are powefull tools. ✌️

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @toddjsmith1979 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

congrats buddy!! That's aweome !

Thakn you my friend ! Very happy day . ✌️

Congrats Todd! You're really taking off here! Looking forward for more of your videos.

I’m loving Steemit . You Tube honestly feels like high school click club compared to Steemit. If you notice, gear channnels like dawless/Bo are the types of gear channels that take off . The issue is they all pretty much feel the same because you tube is so big you need to do these “ proven tactics” in order to climb the charts in most cases, which makes everyone feel the same or a “ you tuber”. Steemit allows a lot more freedoom because you don’t need 20k views every video just to have the micro possibilities to make a dollar.

Yeah I totally agree with you. For starters like me, YouTube feels so cold and unfriendly. Also, like you said, if you don't invest a ton of money to review the latest gear, there's only so much you can gain there. It feels much more honest here on Steemit as your content is rewarded instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71