Game Of STEEMSKATE: Did I Execute The Nollie Flip! - Week 7

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

Here is my entry to Game of Steemskate Week 7 the trick is 'Nollie Flip' what do you think did I execute that trick? Finally, I play skateboarding today I came so early to the spot because of the good weather. I want to try this trick because I'm not always doing this trick before you know everything about switch and nollie is very, very for me to do especially if the trick is flip like this trick I have a nollie trick but not mostly a flip.

Before I started to the main trick I warming up my body first to stretch my body and for conditioning of my body. After I warming up I started to try the Nollie Flip yeah! I know It is so hard that I'm thinking I though It is just like a Fakie Flip but not even close. Just watch the video and see for your self If I execute this trick lol!


Vlogging Gear

  • Sony Xperia XA1
  • Mini Tripod

FIND ME HERE!


  • Filmed & Edited By - @toffer
  • Song: Block Party - The Healing

PS: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and start filming and editing since 2011. On TWS skate video you'll find a random of tricks and behind of skateboarding, we are not pro skater we just skate for fun and I really love this.

Best Regards, @toffer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

but nlang pre di ka inulan. pahirap na ng pahirap mga tricks at malapit na din matapos. hahah.

Oo pre buti di umulan medjo inagahan ko para sure na di uulan di naman ganun ka-init e saka malakas ang hangin masarap maglaro hahaha.

Nakita ko nga maaliwalas at maulap ulap yung langit sa video kaya di tirik sa initan. hahah. sarap maglaro jan. wag lang talga puputaktihin ng mga pitchel boys.

Hahaha si NPA lang naman pre masilan e ayaw mag-laro kapag tanghali baka daw mangitim sya e kutis itlog naman sya.

hahah. baka daw mangitim yung mukha nyang hawig ni predator. haha. maselan akala mo artisita e.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93