Video Tutorial of How to Delegate Steem Power to Another User

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

thumbnails (3).jpg


This is a video tutorial on how to delegate steem power to another user. If you prefer to read, you can check out my utopian submission by clicking on the link below. This is part 2 of my utopian tutorial.

LINK TO FULL TUTORIAL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great job

Thank you my tutor....Knowing that i have someone like you ready to teach at no cost each day makes me happy. Your amazing @tojukakahugs

Thanks to my steemit father for always being available to share from your wealth of knowledge

Thanks for sharing ♥ following you ♥ keep it up

A truly wonderful publication made a good choice

Great tutorial dude! Is always good to know!

Very informative, well-done @tojukaka

Nice one. Hope steemit makes it easy to delegate and undelgate steem power by adding it on our steemits wallet... I've made this suggestion via utopia... Pray they see to it

This is really helpful, being new to steemit i find the ability to delegate steem power more democratic than the actions our legislative reps supposedly take on our behalf. More steem pls!

hello brother.
thanks for this tutorial. I am saving this for the future because tutorials like this are hard to come by. By the way, you should have use my account as experiment in your tutorial instead of @stellabelle... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64