Introduceyourself video on Steem Tommy Robinson is on the Steem blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago


This is to announce that I'm on Steem. Going forward, material that is posted on my new site, tr.news will cross post to here and I have a team working with me who are monitoring Steem for reactions and comments.

I hope to have a proper, longer, introduce yourself post up sometime soon but things are a bit crazy right now. My million follower Facebook page was deleted a week ago (it was one of the highest traffic political Facebook pages in the UK) and I've just been re-charged and will have to stand trial on a contempt of court charge relating to a video from last May for which I served 10 weeks in prison but was released when the first charges were all quashed.

I'm also in court this week suing Cambridge Police for their harassment of my children. My team and I are stretched pretty thin but recording everything we do on the Steem blockchain is an important part of our strategy to remain online when the entire power of the British state is devoted to silencing me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great work Tommy and your team!

You will add great value to the Steem platform and Steem will give you great value.

Welcome to Steemit.

Great to see you here sir. As a dual citizen of both the US and the UK I can't help but feel mortified at the treatment you have experienced. I watched the entirety of your documentary exposing the beyond corrupt reporting practices of the BBC and shortly after canceled my TV license. I don't always agree with a lot of your politics but I do believe in your right to free speech. I believe all of our natural rights aren't granted by government. They are inherent. Freedom of speech, freedom of assembly, freedom of thought, right to self defense. It's not a right or left argument or something that is bestowed by government. The stand you have taken is admirable. It's a no holds bar fight to the floor and I genuinely hope you win. I was wondering when you got knicked down in Kent when you would show up on the block chain so it's great to see you here. While you are here try to keep a sharp eye out on your key security. I.e. never log in your master password. Log in on your posting key, be wary of suspicious links, etc. It's good to see you here on the block chain and I hope you don't just stop at Steemit. I'm looking forward to more of your content and best of luck. Up voted and resteemed and followed.

Thanks for verifying, Tommy. Nobody wants to be the schmuck who rewarded dishonesty.
I've been hoping you'd jump onboard since I first heard about your arrest. Mad to be arrested, tried and imprisoned all in the same afternoon, thrown in with guys who want you dead; just for being the only real journalist left in Britain.
You have a good team behind you. This was a real smart move.

This was the verification I was waiting for too. Time to spread the word and let other people know where they can reach out to him and follow his newest news.

I am new here too. Help me spread the message of peace. Happy exploring.
Peace..

Welcome to Steem tommyrobinson! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome - you will find a few other people here who have been censored by fakebooc and pootube etc. ;)
Myself included. I wouldn't worry about losing Fb.. It is literally evil: https://steempeak.com/technology/@ura-soul/the-disturbingly-evil-world-of-facebook

Excellent point @ura-soul!

If I may point out to Tommy, there are MANY of us who saw this coming. Many of us... I hope to see Tommy engaging with his audience here and mentioning to Alex Jones that he has an opening as well. Otherwise, we've seen what happens next too...

Kind regards

facebook rejects the truth.
steemit does not.

welcome aboard.

pony out.

Welcome to Steemit Tommy

I saw your DTUBE video in #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics, Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We also are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, together with @xcountytravelers and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Curated for #informationwar (by @thoughts-in-time)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

Free Tommy

I'm been a big fan of Tommy Robinson ever since I saw him on Alex Jones. I've written some articles about him in 2018 as it is something we all have to keep in mind, and that is bigger government, Jihadism, technocracy, globalism, the problems with the EU, etc. @Stefan.Molyneux and @Cernovich started accounts on Steemit. They talked about their accounts in some videos. Also, Stixs, as well. Infowars videos are uploaded to Steemit via https://D.tube by some users at times. Yeah, Facebook has been acting like a publisher and a platform at the same time, illegally.

Information War

When writing important articles, posts, on Steemit, we can use this hashtag for breaking news, for all kinds of things that you may find on Infowars, or things that may be educational, historical. It could be anything that you may not find on the corporate news. Oh, it doesn't have to be Infowars.com related. People don't have to be fans of Alex to use this tag. It's a general hashtag on Steemit. People should even try to get this hashtag to trend on Twitter, etc.
#InformationWar

PanoDrama

That is the name of a great Tommy Robinson documentary exposing BBC. Facebook banned him partly because of that. https://TR.news

Authentic

In this Dtube Steemit video (as seen above), Tommy says that people can follow him on Steemit: "At Steemit.com/@Tommy Robinson." So, more and more patriots are beginning to join this blockchain. That is good news. May we continue to invite more users to Steemit, Gab, Minds, Bitchute, Brighteon, Infocomms, Free Zoxxee, D.live, etc, etc. I try to share things on over twenty different social networks, the more the better, but these have been my favorite so far. It's important that we try to reach out to people on the top social ghetto networks like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Tumblr, Instagram, etc. Some of us may not be totally banned from all of these places. Some of us may be able to make new accounts. We can continue to try to red pill people in a variety of ways, online and offline. We can encourage the general public on the ghetto social networks to give these alternative social networks like Steemit and Gab a try.

Competitors of Steemit

I'm uploading my posts, my articles, to this Steemit.com blockchain social network website, here. But I'm also uploading my content to these other blockchain networks as well, like Bear Shares, Dream Real, Serey, Smoke, and Weku. These websites are very similar to Steemit. They are competitors to Steemit. But Steemit was the first one, as far as I know. So, these other social networks have mirrored or copied Steemit. They are like clones, like a fork or a spinoff of Steemit. Also, Minds.com may be a blockchain as well, assuming it is powered by Ethereum. It's healthier for websites to have competition with each other as opposed to tech giant monopolism, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94