RARE cellphone footage of the Super Blood Wolf Moon last night! 😱😱😱😱😱

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


That mask has got to be among the best $17 I ever spent. 😁 I added the LED lights using a $1 two-AA battery pack pre-assembled with a short strand of 10 orange LED lights, which I taped together in two groups of 5 and attached to a wire brace that feeds across the bridge of the wearer's nose through the inside of the mask, while the AA battery pack hides conveniently inside the wolf's hollow snout. I have to poke the mask deep in the eye in order to flip its power switch.

This is the first serious attempt I've ever made at creating a recorded sound-effect. How'd I do??!! The first part, which is the long low growl, required a lot of Audacity-----if you know what I mean. The ending bark, however, is unaltered. Given that I have a genuine Fluttershy-voice and lack the physiology to growl well with any ease whatsoever, I feel greatly satisfied and encouraged by this first. 😁

More shenanigans to come...... I specialize in artsy mischief! 😈


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77