Sort:  

@transformed Check in steem profile Amazing lol this video also in Dlive. what should I say I try hard to create videos and in the same time someone doing this. What do you think ?

Is this your video he has stolen?

@iamstan you asked me? no it's not me but I just think people should not do this. yes it not my business but I'm one of the creator in Dtube and I'm working hard to give the value to the platform. Maybe this person he missed understand and I just what him to stop copying from YouTube and started to do his video for real 😀 I believe the owner of this account have something better than copy from YouTube and post in the platform. so I hope he understand 😀

yes I think it is a guy from Indonesia. Has posted many picture of girls and none of them are the woman in the video. Now claiming to be her. We will get him.

fuck you asholle

Yes this person has done so many #introduceyourself with different photos of other girls and now he is trying to steal this girls work. Good call it is a criminal scum of the earth.

it's seem the same girl, it's not the same girl ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51