Tasting a New Japanese Green Tea Sandwich Ice Cream with Travelgirl

in #dtube5 years ago


HI Steemians,

It has been awhile since I have done a taste test and today I’m trying out a new Japanese green tea sandwich on a hot summer day. Just before the new year, I found this cool packet at the store and decided to give it a go. It was $5.40, more expensive than what I expected for packaged ice cream but I had to try it and give it a go.

Do you like sandwich ice creams? Or have you tried any cool green tea ice cream lately?

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-02-09) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-02-09) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial

@travelgirl, I never tasted Sandwich ice cream before. If it's feel green tea taste I love it. But my country not available green tea tasted ice cream. However I'm glad to see from your video.

hope your country will import them soon. :)

你今天过的开心吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

I've never seen anything like green tea flavored ice cream (in US). I do love ice cream sandwiches though. If I ever found that flavor, I would give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00