You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First London Steem Meetup of 2019 | Friday 18th Jan 12pm onwards | High Street Kensington

in #dtube5 years ago

Hope to be a part of this meetup. Depends on my job situation, if I'm already working by next week or have a job interview that I need to attend that day or just double downing on job applications. Yet, should find some time either way. 😊

Hope to see and meet new faces 😁 thanks for organising it all Red!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome man.. it'll be a chilled one, so come and go anytime from 12pm.. there will still be a bunch of us after 5pm as well. Will be great to finally meet you! Message me on Discord if you'd prefer to have my number in case you can't find us :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah OK! Sure will do. Hopefully, I can meet the whole bunch, but let's see 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77