You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind of Music Inspires You? Do You Listen to Music even if You Don't Understand the Words? The Awareness & Engagement Contest is BOOMING

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi @jeronimorubio! If talk about me when I listes music I try not only listen words but also try to paint picture of music in my imagenation. Sometimes when I don't understand words it even helps me more to create image in my mind.
I prefer to listen different kinds of music it can be something from alternative or Rock but in my play list I also have some instrumental and classic themes. A
What I listen depends from my mood goals.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow... What a great way to explain how you listen to music My Life Brother @travoved... I really enjoyed reading your words...

I feel the same way in so many ways especially when it comes to not understanding the words of songs... But I do enjoy to know that lyrics in most cases so I will do my best to try to learn what the words mean...

I also love many genres of music now that I have opened My Mind to all music and now I appreciate all the talent that exists in all music and art forms...

May You and Your Family Always be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for such warm words my friend!
My music teacher taught me how to see and feel music, in such way, in school. I think she would be glad to know that her lessons were not in vain!
God bless you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86