You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Tube 0.7: Welcome to the HD

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Awesome update! 720p is definitely a great addition. I've been watching some videos on D.tube lately and I really missed HD format.

Plus, really like the google indexing part! This is going to bring in so much organic traffic and D.tube will get even more popular really quickly.

Great future is ahead for STEEM blockchain :)

Sort:  

yeah bro imagine when they get all the features youtube has like livestreaming annotations close captions built in editing and music and VFX and imagine when we have snapchat level augmented reality filters, Dtube videos will be so much more fun when we have all those filters kids use on instagram and snapchat.. Why not bring those to a steem based Video platform like dtube?

Wahahaha! The GIF is killin' me! Exactly how I feel! LOL

So funny! And perfectly applies here. All great news! ♡ @amatchgirl

I've been watching some videos on D.tube lately and I really missed HD format.

Same. I didn't realise with my first few uploads and I was like "Why does this look so horrible!?"

This doggo is 1080p or nothing! Guess I have some waiting to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66