Sort:  

Hey Trevon, its time for some of that good ole intangible coin talk. You know those coins you cant touch or smell. Just kidding, but I just want to say its great to see you back posting here on STEEMIT. You dont know me directly, but i am one Of the many many people who watch your YouTube videos. I would like to share with you how you shaped my crypto journey and got me to the point I’m at today.

I started watching your videos about BTC in September after a stranger introduced me and a coworker to BTC. I decided i wanted to learn about this before investing in it. I’m also not rich, I’m actually attending college now so i dont have much to just throw into something for fun. So i watched your videos and you had all of these great tutorials for getting into Coinbase the exchanges and how to send bitcoin and use an exodus wallet and what these coins were all of this other great stuff.

It was a lot to take in at first, but your videos helped me get into it and set things up and at least kind of know what i was i doing. But then, i actually had to buy BTC. This was the hardest part, because Coinbase wouldn’t accept my transactions so i ended up having to buy BTC from an ATM. But after watching your videos, i was not simply going to hold the BTC i bought. So i put it in BITCONNECT (i have you as my sponsor). I started earning right away and i loved it. This brought me into learning about alt coins. So then i got into alt coins and looked into coins you were talking about. Today, I’m sitting on about triple my initial investment which isn’t as good as it could be, but I’m happy. I made some trading mistakes but that’s ok. It’s a learning process.

But then i saw your video on Steem from a while ago, not the recent ones. So i checked it out and got hooked on Steem. I’m still relatively new to the whole thing, but I’ve found my way around and I’m starting to understand what i should be doing.

Ive said all this to say one thing: if it wasn’t for your YouTube channel and the tutorials you posted and the content you covered, i would not be where i am today. And while i still have a long way to go until I make massive profits, I’m happy with the direction things are headed.

Thank you so much for everything you have done for the crypto community and for bringing new people like me into it. I literally have mentioned you to some friends to go check out your stuff. I ignore all the crap people spread about you because to me, you are a LIFE CHANGER. I truly mean it. I’m glad you are back on here posting again. Thanks for everything and happy investing :) (and dont talk to me unless its about intangible coins lol)

This platform is the bomb! You the man for showing he people who listen to you how to use it. It's also a great way for us to interact with you.

Indeed, it is refreshing to see someone who doesn't take the whole steemit phenomenon - too seriously. Instead just has fun with it! Upvoted!

Great post Tre. Watch the Youtube channel all the time. Will have to keep an eye on the exclusive DTube content...

How much is Bitcoin GOING to be is a very wise mindset to have. How much is STEEM going to be in a year. Short term trades can help... but sometimes it is smart to just hold those coins. Good looking out!

Good Comment. It is this type of advise, that that helps us through the lean times! Upvoted!

Just following up on the steemit video thank you for showing me this platform.

What's up Trevon? Trying out steem thanks to you and Craig. You should move your secret youtube videos here to d.tube lol. Keep making good content bro!

Dude i can't thank you enough for showing us Stuff like this! Really appreciate it man love your content <3

Haha, I wish I was at a point where $400 is not a big deal!

Big props for re-exposing your Youtube audience to Steemit, though. I think that this platform is a clear indication of the future of social media. Furthermore, I can see Steemit being one of the cryptocurrencies to thrive in the event of a huge crypto-apocalypse due to its self-sustaining environment. (Hopefully, we will never see this day anyway).

Ha that's jokes

This one cracks me up! Lmfao

Don't talk to me unless it's about intangible coins, you know the ones you can't put your face on?

Queen.jpg

Judging from this pic....perhaps it's a good thing..Ma'am!

You got me interested in bitconnect through Steem back in July. I've been able to grow my blog and have made a little money with my music videos and putting a little away in bitconnect and other alt coins. Thanks for being you, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75