You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Made my first "own" modified car model in GTA V! The Steem-Car.

in #dtube6 years ago

Nice mod in, looks smooth.

I had GTA V on pc, until one day they asked for the key code. I assumed that since the code was attached to my rockstar account it would stay there and I could recover it from there like steam. That was not the case.

I may buy it again in the future, but I'll bide my time till then.

Sort:  

Hmm actually I had almost the same problem once and I might have a solution. Try going straight to this site and you should be able to download the client with the account you have it registered to. https://socialclub.rockstargames.com/activate

Hope it works :) good luck and thanks for stopping by!

Thanks, so much for the tip! I tried it through that link, signed into the client, and it is downloading.

As for when it's done downloading, here's to hoping it goes through!

EDIT: IT WORKED! Thank you, so much!

Haha wow that's awesome man :D glad I could help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86