Trump plays Overwatch

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video, I am playing Overwatch on XBOX ONE X. While playing, I do several voice impressions, mostly Donald Trump. I got some funny reactions from the other players. Give it a watch, I hope you'll find it funny as well.

Let me know any feedback you have. I would love to hear it.

Thank you for watching and have a great day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahahaha, so funny :D

the funny joke in my life

Thank you for watching

Build walls, not bridges.

Thank you for watching

How about, Build walls, and rebuild bridges? It's not an either/or thing.

very funny, I loved how the other players were so amused. Keep bringing these!!

What a good friend, you just won my vote for making me laugh.

I'm very happy I was able to make you laugh.

The walls a waste of money

hahaha nice and inspiring thank you @trumpit

Thank you for watching

Hahahahahaah... Oh Lawwwdddd.... Really? So funny. Thanks for making me laugh this early @trumpit

You are very welcome. Thank you for sharing that I made you laugh, I hope to do so again in the future.

I have seen the video, very good the see, thank you very much for giving the video.you will be good.

Thank you for watching

Nice post . :)

I Upvoted and Followed U . .
Wish U to do the same for me . .

support the new :)

Happy steeming

Thank you for watching

Plz follow and vote me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98