You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Pulls 📉 Back From $15,000 / UK Steps Up Crypto Regulation 🕵 / I'm Crowd Sourcing Lyrics 🎵

in #dtube6 years ago

Yeah, it is taking a small dive right now...but that won't last very long. It'll be back up to $18k then $20k then $100,000....we all know it.

In other news, the price of STEEM is nearly doubling to $1.90 and SBD is at $13.


Source


Source

Sort:  

Litecoin is still hugely undervalued.

If Litecoin had a market cap equal to mere Paypal, the Litecoin price would be $1300.

If Litecoin had a market cap equal to the 5 major credit cards, the Litecoin price would be $9000.

Only a matter of time.

I agree. Bitcoin is taking all the spotlight and that's what the hype is really about.

slow-down-there-skippy.jpg

BTC may in fact go there but we need to play each wave as it were the last. I have never been able to adopt a HODLER mindset as I would miss to many opportunities to intraday trade; I may hold a core position if I feel real good about the buy price but I prefer not to assume the risk of holding a lot of crypto as I sleep. Sure stops are good, but whales stop hunt quite often and you get stopped out and burned there.. The crypto trading market can be a bear to tame...

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/12-9-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

I agree with you....but I would say it depends on the person. Some folks aren't as glued to their PC/phone and don't monitor the price or "waves" very often. To those folks, I say just hold. To the rest, yeah, play the waves and sell and buy when you feel it's hit that bottom.

Very true sir, nice comment.. :)

ouh curious what caused the Steem to spike? Anyone knows? :) but great news!

Not sure...my only guess is that with BTC going up, somehow it's pulling this up too.

yeah :) makes sense - though sure that this is only early-early start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81