My First Time Taking a Zipline!

in #dtube5 years ago


I am always been afraid of taking heights! I don't really know the reason but whenever I try to watch the ground, my knees shook.

This hindrance always arises me. But during our club travel in Camotes, I let everything go! I have thrown everything in the air and let everything happens!

Fear is only at the beginning but when you are already in the middle, everything will go smoothly and easily just like in my first zipline ride! It seems that height is not the problem, it is my will to do everything to let my fear goes away!

So for you guys which have the same issues with me, don't let fear take over your life! Be with its sunshine and let everything happen. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99