TOP 5 BEST AUDITION IDOL PHILIPPINES

in #dtube5 years ago


Have you ever been watching Idol Philippines? Hmm. As for me, I can't really miss it because this amazes me of every talent a person has.

So, to sum it up, I have made a top 5 best audition for you guys. I hope this also fits on your own preference.

Top Five

  1. Juancho Gabriel
  2. Matty Juniosa
  3. Kevin Hermogenes
  4. Lance Busa
  5. Dan Ombao

How about you guys? Are you followers of Idol Philippines? Who are the five that suits your tastes? :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I tried to watch the first three based on your post and I find Kevin the best! It reminds me of Sam Smith's voice.

This is only based on my own preference bro. But anyway, thanks for your opinion also. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01