♪ Future Bass ♪ Laidback Luke & Made In June - Paradise (Landscape Remix) [feat. Bright Lights] ♪

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hope you enjoy this little piece of music I made in 2017!

Check out my Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/landscapedj
Check out my SteemIt: https://steemit.com/@tsh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm digging this remix! Do you ever make original EDM tracks too, or are you focused on remixes at the moment?

Thank you! Yes, I do and I think I will upload at least one of my original tracks here on Steemit. If you want to check out more tracks by me, you could take a look at my Soundcloud profile! :)

Nice! You should start posting it all on DSound and/or DTube! Also, if you like EDM, and if you go to EDM festivals at all, you might be interested in checking out my radio show on MSP Waves Radio, The Dancing Dreamers with DJ Damashii! I'm trying to build up a strong EDM community on Steem so it would be awesome if you could check it out sometime :)

Thank you for your suggestions! I think I will upload them during the next week!

Excellent beat! 🔥

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73