Fun - Tuti D' Hoy (original song)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello steemians! In this post I want to share my song called "Fun"

I didn’t think of you today
Now You cant get into my brain
I think im finally awake oh
I think i smile a lot today
I have my friends i have some games
And i don’t cry like yesterday
Don’t worry baby we are insane
I want to rock this entire day cause

Life is one and
we cant go back
Don’t look back (oh babe)

Its the same if
We don’t take it
But i want to play

Cause baby were just having fun (having fun)
Cause baby we are way to young
And i don’t wanna take it slow
Baby were just having fun x2 oh)

Now i dont have to be so worried
don’t have more secrets in my pockets
Can go to places with my girls yeah
Without you thinking something else yeah
I go around looking for love but
Its gettin better with my music
I think im better of alone yeah
I think i have to live this broke yeah
Cause

Life is one and
we cant go back
Don’t look back (oh babe)

Its the same if
We don’t take it
But i want to play

Cause baby were just having fun (having fun)
Cause baby we are way to young
And i don’t wanna take it slow
Baby were just having fun x2 oh)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP Delegate 50 SP Delegate 100 SP Delegate 250SP Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83