Our First Video on dTube! Yikes!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello guys!! After so many attempts, I finally got to upload our very first video here on dTube! Let me just say it is so nice to be here hehehe be patient with our video cus I didn’t have the time to edit the video. I’m still trying this out! So yeah but for sure in the next one I will put my effort in editing to make it more fun and interesting for you guys! I can’t wait to do this too aside from blogging. Hope you guys enjoy this one with my dorks!

Please give this a shot! Watch til the end to see how my baby dork talks!! So yeah I’m wrapping this one up already!! Thanks!! 🤟🏻👍🏻✌🏻

Xoxo, Mama dork


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello twodorks!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

hahahahahaha nice work sissy! I love it you get to upload it too... finally its been what?? 50 years hahahaha..

you are the queen in videos! soooo you will reign again...

Nyahahhaa kaloka damo nak sayop!!!! Nak title diri machange ddto ha dtube tapos nakalike ak ddto nak video. Gndislike ko dd ngan edit title ddto amu la ghapon huhuhuhu nak engagement minus 1

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha nataranta ka la dai.. relax gad naexcite ka lwat maxede.. hahahahaha 🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Upload pa hn amagahon hahahaha oh sya masleep na ako mwaaaaaahhh

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

We'll get all the EX...DX....EX... Haha mama dork, you sound like you play pokemon cards too!

Hahaha!!! Sshh i dont know anything!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂😂such a cute ending! But I didn’t get to see your face!!! 😱 hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01