Sort:  

hahahahaha it took me ages to upload it!!! I have had some issues and it wont post! Patience is really really a virtue!

Finally we can upload more videos! I bet you would enjoy it more because you already have a few backups.. hahahahaha

Hahahha I have to find a way to get them on my phone! Really it took long??? But your video is just a minute long! Ahuuuuuu

Posted using Partiko iOS

it took long because it would not submit!! hahahaha i needed to logout and login again using another posting key.. i think i made three attempts! hahahaah

I see hahahaha i was actually giving up already! How did you know about changing the pw???

Posted using Partiko iOS

i was about too after sevreal attempst... I googled what was I doing wrong! hahahahaha bam! i found the solutions!

Hahahha nice one! I didn’t try google! I went over YT and nope didn’t find any solution

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahahaha GOOGLE never fails me! We are best buds! I dont like YT much cuz its noisy hahahahahahaha... I told I like to read! hahaha

Hahahahaha yes its pretty sure.. well it was a testing!

I have seen other videos that lasted quite long you know.. so you do not have to worry..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha olrite! Hahaha mine is already half way through

Posted using Partiko Android

how many hours is it??? hahahahah grabe siya serious hahaha

Hahaha just 4 minutes hahaha not that serious yet lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha its sooooooo taking long you know.. i had already done eating my lunch and its still not done.. 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97