You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Exclusive - BuzzSteem Ep. 35 [Easing the Elderly into Crypto]

in #dtube6 years ago

@bethwheatcraft I put family first in ANY of my conversations and comment
I felt bad by the challenges suffered by papa @bethwheatcraft at work. I pictured him as a strong man from what you said in this video.
That company deserves a spank➖
The rest of the buzzsteem info was quite informative.
Engaging the elderly ones into crypto is a good call!
Where I hail from, the elderly ones here ain't quite familiar with the Internet and the level of education they recd is poor.
Regarding the books you recommended, it's good I'll check it out some other time, I'll just bookmark the link for now.
@brainphhobos congrats to him👏👏👏.
I'd love to be his friend.
That will be all.

HAPPY STEEMING 👌👌😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92