Been having Issues with D-Tube, No Video Today.

in #dtube6 years ago

So, I have been having Issues getting D-tube to work, So Unfortunately, I'm going to have to Postpone the next Episode of Plants vs Zombies Tomorrow.

I know it sucks, But I'm going to try Uploading on the Other Computer to see if it works.

For those who don't know, I usually Upload on the old Computer, because Its the Computer I Edit Videos on, Basically Convenience So I don't have to Copy the Video to my Flash Drive a Second time after Editing.

However It seems that when I try to Upload a Video to D-Tube i get an Unknown Error, I'll try it Tomorrow to see if it works again, if it wont then I'll try contacting the People who run D-tube to look for any Solutions.

That's about it, I'll see you tomorrow hopefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69