Steem Platform and Community are Great!

in #dtube6 years ago

Check out how to earn with Steem by delegating your Steem power!!

Please subscribe, share the love and grow the community!

Sort:  

I love that another Crypto Junkie is on the Steemit Blockchain. After I watched your video I made a mad "DASH" over here to follow you and give you my small upvote. Thank you sir for your videos! Which service did you use to host your profile pic to set up your profile with Steem?

That's awesome thanks for following me and being part of the community!

Hey Uncle-Blade! Time for me to explore Steem! :)

That is Awesome,glad you got in!

Had an account for over 2 years. Still trying to figure it out. Thanks for the video. It's helping me a lot. BTW: I think DASH is trash and XMR is the way to go. Thanks!

lol....nice rhyme. Got you covered.

KopkidMaldives here bro,

I think "DASH" 👈 will do great this year 2018.

Btw, thats an awsome starter tutorial or guide abt Steemit. Nailed it. #Boom!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60