Vlog:21Hardly earn sbd cheating from me I don't expect

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello steeminar

Do you know these steemit account?
@ruopk @fahim.shahriar @fahimshahriar @markbanega @shabab many more account has.These account owner is one man.He is a cheater. Yesterday did cheating with me. I have sent 23sbd for money but he does not send money. And change your discord username.
when I have sent sbd then some times before he change your discord username.
I have big mistake believe to him.
I have dropped some important screenshot on my description box.
I did sell sbd to many expect. I want to buy new mobile phone because my this mobile camera is turbid. But he killed my money that I can't believe.
If you can any action I am many happy and payer to you.Main talk many people for them lost their money in trouble being grown in frustration.
So I want to action. Please help me......!
The account that took sbd from me
@markbanega
Screenshot_20190407-071742.png
Rupko your discord username now
@rupok
Screenshot_20190407-072018.png
It is your received sbd from @markbanega
It is @fahim.shariar
Screenshot_20190407-071118.png
@shabab your account thnik
)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You should try talking to @abusereports they might be able to help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okhy brother I will

Hunny, you have to be careful.

I have lost sbd😭😭😭

Hi @urme33, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93