Vlog173 Twitter Campaign Share On Dtube 7PushUp Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone

Today I am going to share a interested video of 7PushUp Challenge. A lot of people make a video of 7PushUp. Realy awesome video it was.Please watch this video.PushUp is a great exercise.It I like so much and we are pushing everyday.Health is Wealth.So we should pushing everyday.

@mariusfebruary

image
@dsound

image
@theycallmedan

image
@steemhunt

image

@utopian-io

image

image

Subscribe my dtube:

Following my twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/Alamin7775
Add me my facebook
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=bookmarks

Subscribe my YouTube link

Sort:  

vhai, apnar facebook id ta den..akhane jeta ace setai dhuktace na...

Hi, @urme33!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71