You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Engagement Doctor" Vol.3 - When Interacting on the Dtube Platform be sincere with your Replies and don't "Force" or "Manufacture" them to get Favoritism or more Upvotes . Just Don't Do It !!

in #dtube5 years ago

I agree, hopefully dtube is a good tool for us in steemit

Sort:  

Yeah I really like Dtube. The platfrom itself is excellent ,imho. I wlli continue utilizing them to showcase and implement my own creative juices. But the Curation aspect of it is somewhat F-ed up. There seem to be politics to how the Dtube rewards are distributed. Some of the stuff I see Dtube Upvote is atrocious. It's garbage Content and just does not make a lick of sense. Maybe I could be wrong but it sure makes you wonder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91