You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do You Seed? Win Some Tomorrow!

in #dtube5 years ago

While I understand that partnership might bring in new users / mosnter players I ama bit concerned on this token and their effect on cards and especially vlaue of the cards we bought with Steem - I am not convinced at all yet by this thing

Sort:  

Well we need more players for sure that is the bottom line and I have seen so many already. I think it is a smart move for sure. We all want Steem Monsters- now Splinterlands to grow. :-)

more players, ok. But we need not only quantity but quality. We do need players that are awesome and attract other great players. But we also need the players that see the value of THIS blockchain vs. other. We need players that invest as we have a lot here that paid thousands of dollars - they want to keep or have the value of their cards rising. I am just trying to be critical enough to protect Steemians and their invest. Let us hope it is not a marketinggag of other platform to get valuable stuff and then leave- just saying DLive or look at Drugwars and their mess.

Oh wow, please do not compare Steem Monsters to Drugwars or Dlive (at least on my post)- LOL!! Those are both a joke. ...dlive left and drugwars is a ponzi! Steem Monsters is not leaving- I am sure you read their post right here--- I love Steem Monsters- I have been here since May 2018 and a lot of others are here still as well that also love Steem Monsters- and will love Splinterlands just as well! #diehard Steem Monster here---- https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/tron-ventures-into-the-splinterlands

I know and I am here since 2016. Not talking about SM leaving Steem but how sure are we that the Seed/ Tron/TRX guys are a Partner that drives the interest of Steemians they do not know? I appreciate your confidence but I have seen a lot scams in my life 😎 also here

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand where you are coming from. I trust yabapmatt and aggroed as they are awesome Steem Witnesses. I hope this time next year your cards- and mine lol- will be worth a ton and I do believe they will. I hope so as all my crypto is in Steem Monsters! :-) I hope you have a great weekend ahead though! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90