You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Explains Why He Delegated Most of His Steem Power Away

in #dtube6 years ago

I love this initiative, and you've made some excellent choices :)

On a smaller scale, I'm also trying to delegate my available power to active members and up and coming authors.

Giving is infinitely better than receiving!

Much respect @fulltimegeek

Sort:  

Thank you @v4vapid! Glad to see this idea catching on.

Giving is infinitely better than receiving!

For me, giving is fun and addictive. I enjoy every moment of it.

Excellent to hear more SP distribution is happening, and I like the community area focus (even though I'm certainly not a budding author). Good luck, and if you need some numbers crunching I'd be happy to help.

Is it shameful if I ask you directly? I promise I won't let you down.

If you like we can chat on discord.

At the moment I'm not handing out any fresh delegations, I need to build up some additional sp first, I'll definitely take into consideration anyone who's actively engaged.

yes, giving is better than receiving..i am very proud when i got SP delegation from @fulltimegeek , so i can help any out there who have good content on art, it will be great if on future i got more ammo on me.

Wow admire such selfless service I won't fail to do same once I can

@v4vapid hey I am trying to create cc0/public domain licensed guitar lessons and much more. I am currently looking for SP and would love to chat on steem chat, same name, or discord TheFatKat. Thanks for your time!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86