You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Rabbit Hole #450 | Censorship Edition

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks so much for playing our KTM track, super stoked about that!
And I also really enjoyed the coverage on the attempted break-ins at the embassy. I didn't know that the attacker was momentarily detained before fighting off security...some very revealing details in my opinion.
Much respect, keep doing what you do best!
Looking forward to your future posts :)

Sort:  

it is a great song and you all done a great job! :) yeah, about the attacking, that is just what I remember from the first story in the news I covered, that narrative might have changed over time, I should have have double checked - but what I remember is the attacking, fighting off the guards after he was in partial custody - which really shows it was not an average man, and of course, the response from police, show a wider thing going down on that day :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81