You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JW Candle Packaging Prototype

in #dtube5 years ago

I like the white ones with your logo. It looks neat! But you are right. It doesn't differentiate your candle from others.

And for the colored boxes, I would suggest going for a lighter color. Because in my opinion, aromatic candle is for relaxing and calming. And color plays a role in giving that feeling too. So i think lighter color would looks calmer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The only way is to choose a different type of white paper, I'm looking into that and gonna say goodbye to the colour box for now. I agree with you about the colour, when I got the prototype, the colour is so strong. If I sell cake, yes the box is attractive hehe

Yes 😂 pandan cake 😂 alright. Will look forward to see the next prototype!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89