Vlog 02: Next Chapter

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This month is full of new opportunities for me and I am so grateful for them. While changes may be difficult at times, sometimes it's good to face the changes. I didn't realize I was blessed with these opportunities until I sit back and reflect. Now I see why people always say, remember to count your blessings, only then you will start to appreciate all the little things that happen in your life.

This vlog is recorded when I was cleaning my room to move out. And moving out is not easy for me. I started to feel sad. After spending almost one year in this room, I will miss it. But I realize, we have to let go of something good for something better.

But of course, I'm excited for what lies ahead. I do not know what to expect and that's what makes it even more exciting. I can't wait to film more videos in my next chapter of life! ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

All the best with the next chapter in your life :)

remember to count your blessings, only then you will start to appreciate all the little things that happen in your life. >> 100% agree on this

Yes. I think nowadays we always forget to do so!

Good luck on your new chapter of life @vaelriey ;)

Thank you ramengirl! 😃

Great stuff! Love the video!

Thank you! 😂

Love the vibe and the mood of the video! So proud that you're taking that next step in life.

Thank you 😃 glad that you can see the vibe I'm going for. It's not where I aim it to be yet but it's a start

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23