You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening - Tour of the Permaculture Gardens

in #dtube7 years ago

hey i am unable to upload my videos to dtube
can you please suggest me something how you are doing that , i have even installed ipfs on my laptop but then also it is saying ipfs error.

Sort:  

What step do you get stuck at @vakao?

actually when i am uploading the video at dtube i get a fetch error i.e ipfs fetch error
and i am unable to resolve it
please help me

Do you get that error right at the beginning of your Upload or later on?

as soon as i tap on upload, video starts playing and after 2 min it says ipfs error i.e ipfs fetch error

I'm not sure what's causing that. You may want to ask on the DTube channel of Steemit.chat where the devs are likely to reply.

use firefox instead to upload, chrome works on and off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21