1 Day to Discipline

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Seperator V2.png

You can instantly be a man or woman of discipline. I am now posting 2 posts every day for almost 3 months. How I did that? I often say it but people don't seem to get it.

This post is a rant. If you have fragile feelings I highly recommend you to visit a doctor to get a prescription for some testicles so you ain't busy being offended so that you can focus on the advice.

I know the problem. People are either fucking lazy or they don't take Steem serious or both. I made over 1600USD at the current SBD rate in 1 week. And I did by just posting 2 posts for almost 3 months in a row.

That was fucking easy and simple yet people don't do the same because they don't get my payout or they have 2 jobs to work.

Look retard, with 1600USD you could quit both your jobs but you prefer to kiss asses at your job. I mean how fucking stupid can you be?!

My first 60 posts didn't even make 20SBD! But after the first month which consisted of learning 30-60 minutes per day (learning everything about Steem) and posting twice per day, I started to make an average of 1SBD per post!

My posts look better than any trending posts go ahead and find a post that is better formatted than mine and I will give you 2SBD as a means of thanking you that you showed me something that I can learn from!

And after the first 60 days, I started to make $5-10 average per post. It takes time motherfuckers. I come from the blogging game where posting for 1 whole year doesn't even make you cash and here on Steem, you get cash so fucking easy it is unbelievable.

You are all spoiled, lazy or stupid! Steem is rising and rising and you could all quit your fucking jobs and live from the SBD that you earn per month (at its current rate)! All it takes is some damn discipline!


 
Seperator V2.png

1 Day to Discipline

It is so fucking simple you bitches will think it is a fucking scam. Are you ready?

All it takes is to ignore your feelings and do the work that brings you closer to your goals.

And that's it. Do you think my life is that fucking easy that I can post almost 90 days in a row with no missing day? My life is 10x harder than the life of all you bitches out there but I love it.

I love living in hardship and I can't live any other way. I take cold showers in the winter every 2nd day. I hit the gym 4x per week, I read boring hard books to learn more, and the rest of my time I am busy working towards my goals.

It is a sacrifice for the future, a sacrifice of everything that I want now.

I would love to eat cake now, I would love to pay 3 bitches to bang them all at once now, I would love to skip the gym and play video games for the whole day, I would love to smoke weed every damn weekend.

I love sex, drugs & rock n roll. Who the fuck doesn't? I sacrifice these meaningless things for a better future. No tail chasing, no drugs and no parties.

A future where I have my own house without retarded neighbors, property in the forest to spend time with the gang and to honor my ancestors and gods, a future where I don't have to worry about money anymore and a future where I can do whatever the fuck I want because I have that fucking cash, the muscle and the brains to do so.

And all it takes to reach that is to ignore my feelings and put the work in here on Steem. Something which all of you motherfuckers can start doing right now.

I have fun cursing and saying what needs to be said in the most entertaining way. Courage made me almost free. If you don't like my style then go ahead and downvote me, I won't be mad, but then you should stop reading my blog because I won't change my style.

I wish all the masculine men and feminine women a nice day!


 
Seperator V2.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 72

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Seperator V2.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You are killing it Philip! I too, am posting like crazy right now. Different than you - but still full effort. We don't get gifts like this every day. I have quite a few steemit friends who are not posting right now.
"It's almost the holidays."
"I didn't really like it."
"I didn't make much money."

When I say, "Get in here! The money is flying and it is 13X what it seems to be!" They do not care. One guy tried to tell me why making ZERO on Instagram was a better plan for now and may be he will come back in January.

I think we just need to stick with the winners.

But a lot of people do not understand this price rise when it is not showing it in the wallet. I explained it to one person today who posts daily but had no idea how much this is worth right now. She's way happier now!

I think we just need to stick with the winners.

Awesome comment Sharon. The winners will want to work with us the more our fire rises. It seems that people who don't understand it won't change it, even people who get it rather work 2 jobs it seems.

In a couple of months or a year I can quit my business and live financially free with Steem. And it will keep rising and rising...

As Lloyd Banks says: "Gotta separate my presence from the suckers!"

We are in the winning team and the future will be fucking awesome!

I agree. This is definitely the time to be on point!

You ante up your game - I like it! These borders around all your images are really making it all look very harmonious.

Thank you Flo. Always learning & improving!

Discipline and determination are quite important. Success takes time and effort, but many people just want it the easy way and right away. Congrats on your achievements!

Oh, no, thank you for wanting to push people to do better, that's a good thing even if some are not enjoying "the rant". Also, I find it inspiring when I read success stories especially when the people in question have earned their success with consistency.

Thanks again Naydenova, same here by the way.

Here is the video that I always watch when things get tough:

That is on point indeed! :)

Nice to see you are doing great friend. Hopefully the price of SBD doesn't drop, because as to what I see this is a pump and dump movement for the moment.

You also need to take in credibility that you have 9k SP as delegation which brings forth some curators to your side.

I was hoping to find some delegation too in the future. Not sure if I should buy some SP atm.

You can still get a huge delegation with your SBD. That could change in the future.

Discipline = money = power!

I love your energy man, got my follow. Keep it up.

Really something wonderful and motivational for you
I have a question how to get as many as possible of upvout
Should I invest in the site and work upvout for the comments of others
Or my publication should be good
what is the secrete

First of all, you need to proofread your text because there are many mistakes.

Secondly, you just need to create 2 posts per day every day forever and learn everything about Steemit there is to learn until the end of time.

Also, read this post: https://steemit.com/dtube/@valorforfreedom/4zgiq2vj

thanks my freind your post is very helpful
good luck
@valorforfreedom

thanks my freind your post is very helpful
good luck
@valorforfreedom

It's like yah knocking me on the head tons of times Phi Phi. ^^ lol. But I get it completely.

Then it is time to take action Dawny.

It will be hard for you but it won't take long to quit your 2nd job. Steem and Steem Dollars are rising and that won't change. You could reach that faster than 2 months because with membership you can earn 3SBD from @hopehuggs and me at the moment.

Yep in the process of doing so. I'm having problems with steemvoter atm. Registration had problems can't log.in. ^^

Write me on Discord and I will help you with that and tell you what I expect from members.

This is really motivational.... You have just inspired me keep pestering hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86