You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Tube 0.7: Welcome to the HD

in #dtube6 years ago

No.

I tried playing guitar for 10 minutes for 4 months without missing a day because I wanted to play it as well.

I realized that to play guitar you need to dedicate way more time into playing it.

3 hours per day minimum if you want to get really really good.

I would have to swap the guitar for the gym and there is no day when I will do that.

Respect to everyone who can play the guitar.

It requires willpower, discipline, accuracy and a lot of time.

Sort:  

Yes you are right. I asked because playing the guitar is my passion :)

German? Noch besser :) wir können so besser schreiben ahahah liebe Grüße aus tirol.

Schöne Grüße aus Remscheid, das ist in der Nähe von Wuppertal und Köln.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67