[NBA Live Mobile Game Play] Phoenix Suns VS Cleveland Cavelier - Season 1 - Game 9 #SteemGCsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Dtube Steemian & Halo Gamers!!!

Good evening, how Y'all doing ' today? best wishes for a healthy and happy rest, after a day of activity. Well still with @vandihandika here who always give you information about the world games. Today there is something I want to tell you guys, make it possible for you guys that often follow my post, no doubt already know what segment that I normally bring such as Game reviews, Game on List & Game News. But on this day I would bring a new project @DTube project. Yuups I want to try to make a video, I want to make it right for you. So please support and advice from you guys so I can make this project even better.

In this first @Dtube project, I will play the game NBA Live Mobile. On the games, I'll play Season Mode, with my favorite team Cleveland Cavelier. Actually, I have long played this game, it's just when the 2018 season update at the end of last year's EA account reset all Player that makes us have to redo everything from scratch with squad potluck.

In this first video, my team will be faced with the Phoenix Suns in the first season of the game to 9. For all of you who are intrigued by the appearance of my team Cleveland Cavelier VS Phoenix Suns team. Let's watch the video.

Want to join us in the largest Gaming Community Steemit.
Let's join us at Steem Gaming Comunity, with how to join in our

Discord channel: https://discord.gg/Sp5DtC

or my Discord: vandihandika#5265


Device: Xiaomi Redmi 4X
Video Editor: DU Recorder & Edit , Legend


Discord channel: https://discord.gg/Sp5DtC

or my Discord: vandihandika#5265


Older Post :

Untitled-1.png


steemit.png
LEGEND_20180128_071236.gif

DQmaAogSWv6GGZBSDFCrWzF99SHu9ucokjuoikYAZzQrgyX.jpg

Untitled-1.png



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62