Prague

in #dtube4 years ago


This is the first of many pieces I wrote in college. It was written for a small orchestra, which includes four violas, two cellos, two french horns and a harp. My very first impression of the program was tied to this clip as I saw the students from my previous year, conduct their version and became fascinated with writing to film. I have to say that focusing on nothing else but music for almost a year was one of the happiest times in my life. Completely fulfilling and without a care in the world. It was pure bliss even when I had to wake at 4 am having slept an average of four hours. And someday I wish to relive those moments of writing day and night for as long as I can. Not for money, but for the love of creating something that will live long after I die.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43