Homemade Vegan Sprinkles | Naturally Dyed with Food | DTube Short Video Recipe

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Homemade #Vegan Sprinkles are easier to make than you think. They can be made to any color of your choosing & used for so many vegan desserts.You can top your favorite vegan doughnut or vegan cupcake or even make a vegan ‘funfetti’ cake. Vegan Sprinkles are fun to make and great way to occupy the kids in the kitchen.

Learn More About This Recipe: http://vegetarianbaker.com/vegan-sprinkles

***Vegan Royal Icing Recipe: http://bit.ly/VeganRoyalIcing

I hope everyone is having a great beginning of 2018. Just in the comments, tell me what some of the recipes you'd love to see me make this year!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome 👍
I’m gonna take these recipes and mix them in with my diet!
Great stuff!

Resteemed too👍
Even though I have a large non vegan following or not vegan focused rather, I know many will love these recipes 👍
Your my new favorite profile to follow

This post has received a 3.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vegetarianbaker.

You got a 0.31% upvote from @upme requested by: @vegetarianbaker.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Wow what a great idea @vegetarianbaker! And I love that you used natural food dies :)

looks amazing :)D

I'm going to have to try it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73