My weekend sketching turned to painting!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What!?? Foxy‘s sharing more artwork today?? I know, I’m surprised too!

I managed to complete a rough color in for this gal so I thought it would be nice to share a time lapse for once! It’s been ages since I’ve done one of these so I hope you enjoy the process and the music. ^^ Also, I’m not entirely sold on this hairstyle. I’ve been texting friends in a group chat to chime in on what type of hair I should give her. So far, besides the long bob, I’ve gotten afro and top knot.


What style of hair would you like to see on this lady?

Thanks for checking out my work!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good to see you putting them out again! <3 :)

I know right!? :D Thanks for the support!

For sure dear! :)

Great painting...thanks for sharing!

Thank you for checking it out!

Big puffy 80s hair lol

Lol yah! Her look goes really well with the music too!

I love the hair on her! 💜

Right!? I also did an update of this image and put an Afro on her. ^^

Today I will see all your videos! My Internet is slow like a turtle.
I like very much! I saw that you changed her eyes several times until you liked them, I like the blue color very much, it's great to see your step by step with the drawings. :)

Yay for internet that cooperates! Yes, the eyes were puzzling for me. I’m so used to keeping them a light shade but I wanted them to be different than my usual drawings. Maybe that’s why I gravitated to blue. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85