Trash // The process video

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Does anyone recognize this trashy gal?

If yes, then I’m sure you’ll be excited to see the full time lapse for this beautiful creature. If not, then please enjoy the ride because I discovered a new band that I’m into. Click the video above and give it a taste.

Every time I look at this image I’m in a state of awe. I’ve grown so much these past few years and my hard work is paying off. The sketch for this gal was rendered fairly quickly and you’ll notice that in the video. I took time to experiment with different inked tools to get the desired line weight. I took a few shortcuts with the texturing in the background, using a stippling brush tool (that I no longer own ☹️), and another miscellaneous brush for shading areas of the face and neck. Overall, I’m happy with the finished look and I’m planning on getting her printed on a T-shirt one day!


Thanks for stopping by to view my work!

Have an amazing day/night! 🦊


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

yes! actually I saved it when you posted it that time hehe, it's on my phone! :D <3

I don't know! I just really connected with it and that is the only work of yours that I have snapped in my phone! lol :)

Very amazing art

Aww! Thank you.

I remember her :) She's a rebellious spirit, and one that will not be shamed for her statements ! It's nice seeing the drawing video of this girl, Foxi <3 And it is NICE when we feel like our hardwork pays off in the long run, isn't it :D :D :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Yay for work paying off! :D

Why do you no longer own that tool? D:

This would look pretty cool on a shirt :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01