Sort:  

Aww, that is such I lovely thing to say and I really appreciate what you have said there! I am trying to break some stuff down in some videos as most of my videos are kind of artsy-crafty oriented, with a bunch of silliness thrown in too. :D

Also, are you going to make some LED light circuits yourself? :)

Im definitely inspired :D I think I saw one of your older videos, oh yes! it was the snowman one, but I didn't end up having time to try it for last year's xmas :( But I have it bookmarked so I am ready for 2019 xmas :D

I am going to attempt some sculpting this month with a bit of luck. I am hoping to sculpt an alien type thing with Monster Clay. It should be Christmas every day! Haha!! :D

oh! that sounds so cool !

i'd look forward to it, definitely :D

I want to spend some time on it, so will be a bit different to the snowman. Haha! It's going to be an interpretation of something like this: invaders-from-mars-1953-martian.jpg

OH!!! What a wonderful piece ! I love creepy and odd things very much :D :D :D

Haha!! Me too! Got a list of strange projects to thus year and hopefully will get some drawings/paintings done too. :)

that'd be cool! i definitely would love to see your drawings and paintings for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88