Sort:  

Where is home for you???

Thanks for the Reiki vibes. I guess I'm okay now, but the saga does seem to be dragging out. His family keep pestering me for information regarding his final days and his will, even though I really know nothing at all... other than the fact he hated his family! Which is rather difficult to tell them given the circumstances.

Wish I could post the film I have so far made, but my contract was pretty clear about that. Nothing public.... yet.

Clitheroe! Yer it's a difficult time when truths come out too, tough for all concerned. Keep enjoying the work and awaiting the finished product. Good to see such a large scale project going up to be honest. Better than the Fracking they want all around Yorkshire and Lancashire 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85