My First DTUBE - @VibesForLife - Ice Breaker

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello folks,

I am so excited about posting my first video on social media, yaaayyy. So i have been wanting to join Dtube since weeks and finally the day is here.

I have been trying to upload this video since hours now. I was trying through my phone and it was not working then I switched on my laptop, finally I was able to make it through.

See my Ice breaker video. Feel free to give me suggestions on how to improve video making skills, I want my videos to be funny going forward.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good presentation. nice meeting you, @vibesforlife. I see you've been here for quite some time and you are rebooting your blog. How did you found out about Steem in the first place?

Yes rebooting it :)
I heard about it from a friend in office, he was also using steemit as that time but left later on due to other priorities

Good video love your Indian accent english !

oh thanks for watching, I am glad someone watched and commented :)

Congratulations @vibesforlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey @vibesforlife, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Oh wow I got curated, that's encouraging, thanks Dtube team :)

An excellent beginning! It's said that well begun is half done but you are all set to making great videos.

I'd like to follow your foot steps someday!

And btw, keep thinking! Great thinkers eventually become great speakers, you know!

Thanks for the encouraging words.
I am hoping you would start with videos too someday. That's just another kind of experience :)

You got a 56.60% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @vibesforlife!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Cool to see :) ... I try soon come and see what more cool you do and post :)
Hi from Estonia :)

Hello new friend :)
You too join DTube soon :)

I try soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87