D.tube first video // Hi to all the people on D.TUBE

in #dtube6 years ago


Here is my first D.tube Video, i talk about who i am, why i joined, and what are my plans for the future.
Also i mentioned this in the video, it is uploading relatively fast, so i think i might upload regularly. And maybe there will be some irregularity if i think there is something worth mentioning :D

And isn't this better than just a picture that hi this is me, i mean you guys can know me better, and i can tell more, and it is a little bit more personal.

A bit of an update the adding to ipfs database takes almost as long as uploading the video, aaaand now i just got an error, great... let's see what can i do about that

it looks good now, i think i know why, but i could be wrong :D i'll check it out when i upload my next video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @viking.george, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 9024 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4039.71. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you for your info :) This is the second time in a week you gave me this info, it feels good to be between the bigger numbers, i mean, not the biggest ,but for me this amount is huge, so i have no words man :D

This is all very interesting and new to me :) So are the earnings based on views or donations? I don't even know how that works that's crazy XD, I hope to learn d.tube and its more advanced features.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29