Snowy morning in Luxembourg ❄️

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone,

This morning when I woke up I saw some magic outside and I just had to share it with you guys :DD

DO YOU GUYS LIKE SNOW?
let me know in the comments below

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

Music: Peyruis - Vogue

Have a great day everyone!

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

snow is beautiful pity it doesn't snow here. great vid :)

oh I prefer hot weather though hha
thanks, enjoy your day :)

Snow is definitely on my bucket list :)
For now I just have to live vicariously through videos like these
Thank you for sharing and your delight was delightful.. hahaha :)

still life is better in the sun hha
thank you very much, have a wonderful day :)

Congratulations @viktoriyani! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wish I was there

Posted using Partiko iOS

it was simply beautiful :)
cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00