You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 118: "Sex And Candy" (Marcy Playground Cover) by @k0wsk1

in #dtube5 years ago

Happy new year and thanks for reminding me of this song!
Your audio triggered lights surely fit this track.

P.S. Did you give up on Whaleshares already? We need people like you on there :>)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by :) Yeah, I haven’t posted anything new on WS. My main goal was just to reserve my name over there, honestly. The platform is just so underdeveloped compared to Steem, I use our dApps daily. WS is much less interesting to me

You're welcome,

I see. I prefer to hang where the vibe is the best and for now Whaleshares just wins it over Steemit. If I'm really honest, ( the be-awesome ) discord is the real winner, as well as real life.

Take care! :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62