Join us exploring Lunar New Year Festivities in Sydney!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube!

Right now we are in the midst of Lunar/Chinese New Year so I decided to go out and see all those awesome decorations and exhibits near my area and document it for you all!

Hope you enjoy it as much as we did!

Happy Lunar New Year 🧧🎊

May we be blessed with Steem to the Moon this year! 😬

If you liked this post please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Chat to me in the box below. Please also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more like this, Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create vlogs and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅 Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

#steempets bitpets

If you would like to invest in some investment gold pieces sign up with my Menē link to get $5 credit!
https://www.Mene.com/invite/rZk9O1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I guess it must be full of celebration now in china country

Yes it is! They get at least a week of holiday for it!! Too bad we don’t have it here hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @vincy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 24000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Pigs pigs and more pigs! Gorgeous flowers also, looks like you guys enjoyed yourselves despite that wind 💨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for visiting! Yeh we tried to make the most of our holidays and the festivities ☺️🧧

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ve always enjoyed how elegant other cultures make their festivities to be, hope you and your family have a wonderful weekend 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha ended up being sick for most of it 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Isn’t that always the way 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99